Awesome Sausage, Apple and Cranberry Stuffing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 24)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
everyone liked - use more bread less meat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
This is a great recipie! First time I made stuffing and it was a huge hit! I didnt bake it in the turkey so i added extra stock as well as an egg like some have suggested. It turned out just marvelous! I will definitely make it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by renlim73
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
Loved it! I used 1 pound of ground turkey mince, instead of the liver or sausages. Cooked it all as you would the sausage in this recipe. Was Fabulous! Thank you for this recipe. =]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
Wow!! Awesome does not even begin to describe this recipe!! My mom made this for thanksgiving this year and it was awesome. Definitely the best stuffing I have ever had. I think I ate most of it myself!! We followed the recipe exactly and it turned out perfect. Thank you so much for sharing this!!! Love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grainfreegirl96
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
My family RAVED about this stuffing. We deep-fried our turkey, so I baked the stuffing by itself, covered with foil. Also, I used chicken stock instead of turkey stock....no one knew the difference....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
So good! Did it outside the turkey. Added broth as suggested and enjoyed every bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
I am someone who has never liked stuffing because I do not like bread, and usually just make it for other people to enjoy. This was by far the best stuffing I have ever had. Very moist and flavorful, savory with a hint of sweetness. I was impressed. I am usually a bit more of a hippie and like to use all fresh ingredients, but this time I used bagged, prediced bread cubes- so next time for sure I will be making this true to recipe. So delicious regardless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stephaniann6

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clifton Park, New York, USA
Living In: Huntsville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
It was awesome, my family loved it and rolled away very happy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dana Point, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
this stuffing is just the best, a must try
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
Best stuffing ever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 231-240 (of 1,970) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sausage, Apple, and Cranberry Stuffing

This stuffing blends sausage, turkey liver, fruits, and veggies.

Cranberry, Sausage, and Apple Stuffing

Sausage stuffing gets the sweet-tart treatment with green apples and cranberries.

Cranberry, Apple, and Fresh Ginger Chutney

This cranberry chutney has bite and isn’t as sweet as most cranberry sauces.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States