Awesome Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
This is a great, easy salad to make! If you do not have Italian dressing on hand, you can always substitute it with Ranch dressing! Either way...it's good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keanu
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
I skipped the Pimentos and added pepperoncinis. It tastes just like an Italian BMT from subway. Makes a great lunch that is easy to take with me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
This recipe relies heavily on the type of Italian dressing you select. I make my own oil, vinegar, salt, pepper and a pinch of sugar. I make my dressing ahead of time and add until the salad is coated to my desired consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrjcbk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Milton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Amazingly simple and that's what makes it perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Easy to make and very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SandraDee
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I loved it! I did make a few changes.. I used Colby & Monterrey Jack cheese instead of provolone.. I added in carrots and cucumbers .. I omitted the olives just because not everyone in my home likes olives.. It's a must-have for BBQs.. Yumm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SandraDee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
As a huge pasta fan, I loved this salad, but it made a huge amount. Unless I'm feeding a large crowd I'll probably half the recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
This is the best pasta salad I've ever had. Made as written, or adjusted to your own preferences, you just can't go wrong with this recipe. I've done it several different ways, adding avocado, sliced black olives, cucumber,red onion, various cheeses (feta is really good), anything and everything works in this pasta salad. So, so good. I think I'll have another bowl! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mesquite, Texas, USA
Living In: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
Prepaired as stated, Should have reduced amount so I had a lot of salad for one person so gave some to neighbors and they ask for the recipe. Only change was that I could not find whole salami to chunk so I used sliced and was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Brunswick, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 261) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States