Awesome Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Easy to make and very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SandraDee
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I loved it! I did make a few changes.. I used Colby & Monterrey Jack cheese instead of provolone.. I added in carrots and cucumbers .. I omitted the olives just because not everyone in my home likes olives.. It's a must-have for BBQs.. Yumm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SandraDee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
As a huge pasta fan, I loved this salad, but it made a huge amount. Unless I'm feeding a large crowd I'll probably half the recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
This is the best pasta salad I've ever had. Made as written, or adjusted to your own preferences, you just can't go wrong with this recipe. I've done it several different ways, adding avocado, sliced black olives, cucumber,red onion, various cheeses (feta is really good), anything and everything works in this pasta salad. So, so good. I think I'll have another bowl! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mesquite, Texas, USA
Living In: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
Prepaired as stated, Should have reduced amount so I had a lot of salad for one person so gave some to neighbors and they ask for the recipe. Only change was that I could not find whole salami to chunk so I used sliced and was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Brunswick, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
I used Wishbone Italian dressing, my favorite, but this just wasn't anything special. Just OK. Lots of pasta, not much other stuff and the pasta seemed to soak up all the dressing and needed more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIO1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Early, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
This is very close to the way I make my pasta salad except I add peas, minced onion, artichoke hearts, mozzarella cheese instead of provolone, and mix the Italian dressing with mayo for a creamier taste. It's a lot better if you let it marinate in the fridge for several hours or even over night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
This is a great recipe that I make all the time. In the summer I add some chopped zucchini and cucumber fresh from the garden. I often change up the pasta as well, adding bow tie, wheels, or shells. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
Remember guys that the pasta is going to soak up the dressing! I use 1/2 of the dressing and let set for a few hours or over night and then I pour the rest on and it turns out very flavorful and not dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States