Awesome Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2013
This hit a home run in my house! My boyfriend works out in the weather, so during the summer he has me fix this one and a few others so he can take them to work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sabrinaschroeder

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2013
Soooo easy, and Soooo GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy Wilson Groves

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pelham, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Danville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Great recipe, used the family to try it out before serving to my friends this coming week-end added green olives also sliced because I like them the sugar is the secret ingredient !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
My oldest daughter wanted me to make this salad for her birthday. It came out exactly like what she wanted. She wrapped all the leftovers in the fridge and put a big note on it to not touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JMANNING

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
Everyone now asks me to bring this to the gatherings. The kids ask for me to make extra so we can leave some at home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
The only meat I used was pepperoni
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kris Flynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Sophie
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
This is an easy and yummy salad, I omitted black olive and pimento, but added one avocado. And I used different pasta as that's what I have on hand. Next time I make it, I'll replace provolone cheese with fresh mozzarella, since it's too salty with pepperoni, salami and provolone altogether for me. Would give a 5 star if it was mozzarella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Shanghai, Shanghai (Municipality) , China
Living In: Haskins, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
Brought this to a church picnic. It was easy and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
Solid recipe. Makes alot could only make for bigger events as we are a family of 3. Used Mozerella instead of Provolone as it was what I had on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
This was a hit at the baby shower I brought it to. I used tri-color pasta. I only used about 1 1/2 c of cherry tomatoes because the bowl was almost overflowing. I used mozarella cheese as my store didn't have provolone, and it worked fine. I thought 1-inch pieces for the green pepper were too big, and I ended up chopping them into smaller pieces. My store didn't have pimentos, so I used a jar of green olives stuffed with pimentos instead. I also added about 1/2 of a red onion. This makes a lot, and I didn't think 8 oz of dressing was enough; I ended up using about 12 oz. It takes time to chop everything up, but it's a very easy and tasty recipe, and I'll be making it many times again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 71-80 (of 258) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States