Awesome Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
I also add Parmesan cheese...and pepper jack if you want a little kick. :) Also, the instructions above didn't say anything about refrigerating it. I don't think I'd like to eat this warm; mine is always served cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren Perrault

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Made this tonight and all 8 kids loved it!!!! I told them they could only have a bite and it has to stay over night. I woke up this morning and it was all gone. O well got to make it again for me and the husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Asia S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kailua, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
I made this for my husband's office Christmas party and it was a huge hit! I used Kraft Tuscan House Italian dressing. The only changes I made were to use regular (not tricolor) rotelle pasta, and I replaced the green pepper with broccoli florets. It looked very Christmasy with the broccoli and red tomatoes. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
I made this for my son's first birthday party and it was a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dara Barbie Kiel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Great. I made my own homemade italian dressing. Used green and black olives. Everybody loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zuly
Home Town: Panama City, Panama Province, Panama
Living In: Moravia, San Jose , Costa Rica
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
This recipe is awesome! you can basically add all kinds of goodie's. I used garlic summer sausage instead of salami. Better to use a good tangy salami. I used pepper jack cheese instead of provolone. Better to use a sharp stinky feet cheese in this recipe for sure. You need that bite. Did not have pimento's. Added a few chick peas. Still very good. No cherry tomatoes either. This recipe will make a ton of salad. I made a small test batch first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I make something similar, except I scratch the olives and pimentos...i add broccoli, cauliflower, carrots...zesty italian and sprinkle with salad supreme
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
This is awesome pasta salad!! The only small changes I made was using gluten free pasta. Received lots of compliments when I made this for a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I use 3/4 ranch dressing & 1/4 Italian; everyone loves it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
To quote my kids, "This is banging." A good mix of flavorings, easy to make and a large salad at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 282) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States