Awesome Ham Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
I was skeptical of this because of the beef bullion. I didn't have the granules, I used Better than Bullion. This is SOOO good! I made it because the reviews were so good, and I'm glad I did! This will go in my regular recipe list for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
I use this site for recipes all the time, and never rate any of them... but I HAD to rate this ham pasta salad. I made it EXACTLY as the recipe states, and is is FANTASTIC! I will never make another type!! Thanks so much for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Delta, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
I needed a quick, easy recipe which didn't require a trip to the store for a last minute Thanksgiving side- it's delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mari

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
My kids and I loved this pasta salad. I made a few changes. I used Barilla Piccolini Mini Farfalle with Tomatoes and Carrots pasta. I substituted a few items since I was using what I had on hand. I used a sweet onion, sweet pickle relish and chicken bouillon granules in place of a few items. I omitted the tomatoes, salt, and garlic. Definitely a keeper recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
This was ok. I followed the directions exactly and there was entirely too much red onion for my taste. It was not a hit at our employee lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
Just didn't care too much for the mix of flavors in this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
One word- AMAZING!! I've shared this with friends and they all agree its delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
9-22-11: This was good the same day. Might be even better after a day of refrigeration.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
Its just as good as everyone says ! I have been searching for ever for a really good pasta salad recipe, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
I CAN'T RAVE ENOUGH ABOUT THIS FABULOUS SALAD. EVERYONE WHO TASTES IT, TRIES TO FIGURE OUT WHAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE TO GIVE IT THAT UNIQUE FLAVOUR. IT IS DEFINETLY A MUST TRY. 5 STARS+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, & Mozzarella

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States