Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
absolutely perfect! I bake cookies every week - none better than this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy O

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
This is a great recipe. Just for fun, I split the chocolate chips and added butterscotch chips. If you like butterscotch, this will take it up a level in flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
loved by everyone i made this for. definitely the best chocolate chip cookies i've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cara Weatherford

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Everyone loved them! Made them for a graduation party.. The kids were eating them before I could get them to the table.. Not a single one left to enjoy after the party! I have made these several times since so I can enjoy them myself :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by renthead4life
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
No nuts, I added a handful or so of oats, and white chips. They came out great! I made one without chips and it was alright, in terms of taste without the chips. Good consistency, I made them large. Looking forward to making them again and using it as a base recipe to tweak.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
I will never use another cookie recipe again, this is the perfect one!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Love them great to use for a sister or brothers party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I've made these twice already and they were awsome .The even at two days old they tasted amazing . They taste better if their room temp .But I added twice as much vanilla.This is the best chocolate chip cookie recipe i've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Best chocolate chip cookies I've ever had! Finally a soft, cakey, yummy chocolate chip cookie that is also buttery and crispy! It's like magic. Wish I would have found this recipe years ago. I make it exactly as stated, but I usually try to use high quality brand name ingredients (not sure if that makes a difference). I have also halved the recipe, which turns out just fine. I always chill the dough prior to baking them. I find myself literally CRAVING these things and I've never craved chocolate chip cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jen Petty
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
This has got to be my new favorite chocolate chip cookie recipe! The cookies turned out perfectly. I've always had a problem with my cookies getting too crispy around the edges and looking burnt. These were not only tasty but the most perfect looking cookies I've ever baked. I did change one thing though - I used 2 cups of Ghirardelli chocolate chips and 2 cups of Ghirardelli white chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Petty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 7,635) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States