Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
This is the perfect Cookie..!! chewyyy, tasty and just delicious but I added milk chocolate chips. It is THE PERFECT recipe and this is my keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
This is by far my favorite cookie recipe. I don't like chocolate chip, so I leave those out and often make them completely plain and they are delicious! Everyone who has ever tasted them can't stop eating them. Thank you for this awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Absolutely the most moist, flavorful chocolate chip cookie that I have ever tasted. Easy to make and even easier to eat,if my family would just leave me some. ;). Thanks for sharing this awesome recipe,Debbi
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
I didn't change a thing and they were perfect. This is the recipe I've been waiting for. Moist for days with great layers of vanilla flavor. A lot of people thought they had peanut butter in them which I might do next time by adding some pb2. Yumo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chef lauren

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
These cookies are the best! my husband loves them so much I made only half a batch to test but the full batch this time because they were gone so fast in our home :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
After making these, my mom refuses to eat store-bought chocolate chip cookies anymore. They're absolutely perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
I was looking for a recipe for soft chocolate chip cookies for my granddaughter, when I found this one. I made it, and it was a big hit! We all loved it, and my granddaughter said it has the perfect chocolate to dough ratio. The only thing I would change is I will add a bit of salt the next time I make them, as we thought they tasted a little "flat". This recipe baked up perfectly the first time I made them. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amyella
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
I concur with the other reviews this is the best chocolate chip cookie recipe out there. I made these for a St.Patrick's Day party adding some green food coloring everybody loved them they were amazing! I've made a lot of chocolate chip cookies in the past but this is by far the best recipe! I will never fiddle with another recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JAMIEHAN76
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
These are great cookies!! I have been making them for several years and people always want more! Great may to make somebody's day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JAMIEHAN76

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
These are the best chocolate chip cookies. Sometimes I leave out the white sugar (I don't like mine as sweet), but they're delicious either way. I always get asked for the recipe when I make them for other people. Thank you for posting it, Debbi!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 7,806) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States