Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Amazing my new favorite cookie recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Um...YUM!! Made these exactly as stated. I appreciate the reviews that said the cookies will not look done but they are. Don't over bake and enjoy the deliciousness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Awesome! My new favourite chocolate chip cookie recipe for sure...easy and delicious! Thank you for posting :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
I've seen a few negative reviews about this recipe. I think what's happening is people are using the cook and serve pudding and not instant. It makes a world of difference. Also, using additional vanilla and a touch more salt will MAKE this cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Great cookies! The dough was a little dense and didn't spread, but they tasted delicious! Will make these again and again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
I loved this recipe! Super good, a little greasy when rolling them into balls but nothing a little less butter wouldn't fix! I used butterscotch pudding mix instead of vanilla and they went so well with the chocolate chips! I love it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Being gluten free, I just swapped the flour for gluten free alternatives and added a dash of milk. Came out really nice, whole family loves them. But as always, they became a bit hard ones cooled. Not sure if that's the recipe, or just my swapping of an ingredient.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
My issue is that they didn't come out as sweet as I would've liked, so it was kind of "meh" for me. I followed the instructions to the letter, but believe it could be improved with the modifications suggested by other reviewers. I will have to try it with modifications next time. Otherwise, this was just OK to me. (My housemates seemed to like it though).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Emilie Roberts
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Awesome,best cookies ever,love them so did everyone else that tried them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emilie Roberts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
This recipe is good but does not call for salt. I added 1/2 teaspoon but if I make it again I will add more. I also used chocolate pudding and used more vanilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 7,709) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States