Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
Amazing. Followed exact recipe and it turned out incredibly moist. Best cookie recipe by far.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly S

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Absolutely amazing! No change needed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
This recipe is AMAZING! If yours turned out bad then you definitely didn't follow the recipe. & idk who said these are little cakes, not cookies cause mine turned out to be the perfect cookie! The recipe doesn't need altered at all, it's perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Best Chocolate chip cookie!! So soft and made a ton!! I added dark chocolate and Milk to give it more surprises and they were to die for. Thank you for sharing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
I was unsure of this recipe at first given the mixed reviews, and concerned about them staying soft since I had no pudding(my mother in law uses it in allll cookies) but I simply added a 1/4 teaspoon of baking powder and they stayed soft for over a week! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
FINALLY! A soft cookie that doesn't flatten out. I've looked high and low for this recipe. These are delicious and soft. Heck, I could have eaten the entire bowl of batter. I did the recipe exactly and they turned out amazing!!! For people who have said they turned out bad or hard, you had to have done something wrong. Follow the recipe to the "T" and you will not be disappointed. I have a recipe for life!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by iwantyouinmybelly
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
I made this recipe as is, didn't change anything and they came out amazing ... my mom and brother loved them! Can't wait to see my other peep's reaction when I go see them for Christmas! Thanks for the recipe Debbi ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iwantyouinmybelly

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I added 2 egg yokes to this bc i read that it would help keep them chewy....but this is by far the best C Chip cookie recipe i found!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I followed the recipe exactly and OMG! This is definitely the best recipe for chocolate chip cookies! I took the advice of some people and only baked for 11 minutes and they were perfect. I made enough cookies to give away at Christmas. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
THE best cookies ever! I halved this recipe and used a whole bag of chocolate chips. I made 27 decent sized cookies that were melt in your mouth. All in all,it's not about the recipe,it's how you mix your ingredients. Butter MUST be room temp,don't over beat your eggs,hand mix all the last steps. I used a wooden spoon. Last,but not least don't over cook! Everyone has a different oven,so varied cooking times. A soft,chewy cookie is best at 9 minutes. I send my Husband to work with these and they are all the rage! Oh and I added half a tsp of salt and double the vanilla! Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 7,595) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States