Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 23)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Mine ended up way too airy, bust still super yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I always make these cookies and they always turn out great! They've only added to my cookie addiction!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sahar Muhammad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Moist and delicious. I only had one box of chocolate fudge pudding and one box of banana cream pudding, so that's what I used. The cookies taste like a chocolate covered banana!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andy Cookie
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
This is like my sixth time making these cookies. And they always turn out PERFECT!! My family and I love them soooooo much. Very soft and chewy and they go great with nice glass of cold milk! I've made many cookie recipes before, but when I tried these, I never looked for another recipe again! Like I said these cookies always turn out perfect and the satisfaction of loved ones is guaranteed with these cookies. Are you tired of looking for the best chocolate chip cookie recipe ever? Do you want to stop searching for the perfect cookies? Then nows the time to get up and try this amazing easy recipe because once you try one, you'll never use another recipe again!! I think everyone should try these because they are definitely worth trying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
it is the BEST cookie recipe for a cookie cooker if you want to make cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bruin
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Fantastic as is!! Change to your liking; I use an extra teaspoon of vanilla, french vanilla pudding mix, and increase brown sugar to 1 2/3cup (only 1/3c of white)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I really liked them. They taste great when they are fresh from the oven. (Even the batter is yummy)I didn't have enough chocolate chips, but they still came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KatheryneG
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
absolutely perfect! I bake cookies every week - none better than this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy O

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
This is a great recipe. Just for fun, I split the chocolate chips and added butterscotch chips. If you like butterscotch, this will take it up a level in flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 221-230 (of 7,823) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States