Award Winning Peaches and Cream Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Not as amazing as I thought it was going to be, but pretty tasty. I listened to some of the reviewers and chopped up (only some) of the peaches and put it in the cream cheese. I would have to say I will do all of them next time. Whole peach slices are just too big. The flavor is pretty good, but maybe add some to the actual pie instead of just on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Have made this many times. One of my families favorites, especially with fresh peaches from our tree. With fresh peaches, I put a little sugar on them and wait a little while for some juice to drain out. I save the juice I don't mix with the cream cheese for pancake syrup. SO GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
I understand why this recipe got a Blue Ribbon!!! It is amazing This pie was gone before the next morning!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Dawn Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ang Brandyberry
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Followed recipe and hubby loved every bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ang Brandyberry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I followed the recipe as written, but my cream cheese topping was like liquid when I cut into it. It chilled in the fridge all day too. I cannot figure out what went wrong. No one liked it. They all complained it was too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
All can say is OMgosh, this is AWESOME! I could eat the entire pie by myself! I did as some other reviewers suggested, and baked the crust for a few minutes first. I realized that may have been a mistake later on, because the topping didn't extend to the edges, and the top and bottom didn't really came together like it looked in the picture. But my oh my, this is so delicious! Next time I'm not going to prebake and see what happens.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
We Loved it!! Only change, I did not use the cinnamon. My son says that it was the best peach pie he has ever had. My husband liked it very well also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I loved this dessert and so did my family! Even my brother in law that doesn't like sweets or desserts loved it! Very easy to make and so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
Just made this yesterday for desert and both my husband and four year old asked for a second piece! Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Delicious! I made in a springform pan, and topped with brown sugar instead of white.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifer_a00

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 723) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Glazed Apple Cream Pie

See how to make a double-crust cream pie topped with cinnamon-glazed apples.

Banana Cream Pie I

See how to make a creamy, 5-star pie.

Sour Cream Pear Pie

This sour cream-based fruit pie is a crowd-pleaser that’s anything but ordinary.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States