Aussie Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Delicious and so easy. The honey mustard fabulous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
I used this recipe to cook a special weekend dinner for my family. We love it. The food is delicious and it is so affordable and easy to make. I would recommend to make 1.5 times of the sauce. And cover the baking pan while baking it. Thank you for sharing the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
It was awesome! I didn't add the mushrooms or parsley though. Yum yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
My cheese & bacon didn't stay on too well but other than that it was delicious! After reading the other reviews I decided to skip the corn syrup as well and cooked my chicken in the bacon grease.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
It was definitely different from what we are used to eating. The change up in flavor made it quite interesting, and we enjoyed it. I would make some changes, as other reviewers have suggested. No need for corn syrup, it makes it too sweet and is not necessary. Use Dijon mustard as regular mustard is a little plain. My husband enjoyed the recipe as I made it, but I think it will be a 5 star the next time I make itwith the adjustments .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
I'm not even a big mustard fan but, this tastes awesome. I cooked the chicken in the bacon grease instead of oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Antioch, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
Yum, definitely a keeper! I didn't change a thing and everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
FANTASTIC! loved every bite! the whole fam enjoyed immensely ! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
I didn't refrigerate my chicken because I didn't have time before my family arrived for lunch! I don't think it's necessary really. I used onion powder in place of dried onion flakes, and I omitted the corn syrup. The recipe was very good. We had as a side orzo boiled in chicken broth and butter with Parmesan cheese added once the orzo was done. It was a good meal. My family enjoyed it as well...there were no leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DaAshPash

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
This recipe was so good! My picky 2 year old finished before I even got through 1/2 of mine, and asked for seconds and thirds. Next time I will doubble the recipie so there will be enough for thirds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,913) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken with Mushrooms

Breaded chicken breasts are baked with mushrooms and melty mozzarella.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Garlic Chicken Fried Chicken

See how to make garlicky chicken breasts cooked chicken fried steak-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States