Aussie Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
I left the mushrooms off of my husband & son's piece, and they both loved it. I left the mushrooms on mine and loved it, although, I thought it was a little bit too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Garland, Texas, USA
Living In: Sachse, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
My sister lives in New Hampshire and we visited a couple of years ago. She made this for dinner one night and I have to say this is the very best chicken recipe in the entire world in my opinion. I made it when I got home and it turned out wonderful. I will make this just like the recipe says but forever!! Highly addicting...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
My family loved this recipe. My 4yr old is very picky and wants ketchup with her chicken no matter what, and for this recipe ketchup never crossed her mind! Hurray!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
Just made this for dinner. Awesome ! Didn't have any bacon on hand, but it was still great. Very moist, great flavor ! I will definitely be making this again ! 5 stars all the way !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
Nice change from our usual array of tastes and it made great sandwiches the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Delicious and so easy. The honey mustard fabulous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
I used this recipe to cook a special weekend dinner for my family. We love it. The food is delicious and it is so affordable and easy to make. I would recommend to make 1.5 times of the sauce. And cover the baking pan while baking it. Thank you for sharing the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
It was awesome! I didn't add the mushrooms or parsley though. Yum yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
My cheese & bacon didn't stay on too well but other than that it was delicious! After reading the other reviews I decided to skip the corn syrup as well and cooked my chicken in the bacon grease.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
It was definitely different from what we are used to eating. The change up in flavor made it quite interesting, and we enjoyed it. I would make some changes, as other reviewers have suggested. No need for corn syrup, it makes it too sweet and is not necessary. Use Dijon mustard as regular mustard is a little plain. My husband enjoyed the recipe as I made it, but I think it will be a 5 star the next time I make itwith the adjustments .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,918) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Alice Chicken

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States