Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2000
This is the creamiest fudge I've ever had! So easy to make also. This will be a Christmas candy staple for years to come. Thanks Aunt Teen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2000
This recipe is truly "idiot-proof". I made 2 batches for Christmas and I was afraid it was too much, but it didn't last long at all. Now my father-in-law is my new best friend! The milk chocolate adds a wonderful creaminess to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by O-MAMA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Roosevelt, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2000
THIS WAS A WONDERFUL RECIPE, MY WHOLE FAMILY ENJOYED IT AS WELL AS FRIENDS. IT MADE GREAT HOLIDAY GIFTS IN GLASS CANDY DISHES WITH LIDS. I PUT A WHITE PAPER DOILIE ON THE BOTTOM OF EACH CANDY DISH I GOT FOR A BARGAIN AT DOLLAR TREE! WOULD BE GREAT FOR VALENTINES OR NEW YEARS GIFTS TOO! EVERYONE THOUGHT THIS WAS CREAMY AND GREAT AND TO TOP IT ALL OFF I FORGOT THE VANILLA AND I HAD A KID IN THE BATH INCIDENT WHILE I WAS MAKING IT AND IT STILL WAS GREAT! I WILL MAKE SOMEMORE TODAY BEFORE I START MY GET IN SHAPE PROGRAM FOR THE NEW YEAR!!THANKS KELLY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2001
This is some good fudge!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2001
This is the BEST fudge recipe I've ever used! A delicious no-brainer, and not too rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by punkypower

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2001
very good and very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2001
This was my first time to make fudge and it turned out to be so easy. I don't know why I was so intimidated, and they turned out great. They were completely devoured at the Christmas party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2001
the best and easiest fudge recipe ever created!it's smooth and creamy not sugary like other fudge recipes. a definate must try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2001
I have always thought making fudge was difficult but with this receipe it was so easy. I am so proud of myself that I actually made fudge and it taste like it was professionally made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2001
This is truly a chocolate lovers delight! I made it for Valentine's Day and it went away just as fast as I made it. WONDERFUL FUDGE!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,673) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States