Attitude Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2008
Very good but some of the steps are easily shortened. For example broccoli doen't need to be steamed w/ more lemon juice. Also doubled the soup and milk for creamier noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2008
very good but it was just a little bit too lemony.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristenjoy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tooele, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2008
I didn't like this at all. Neither did my husband or children. I followed the recipe exactly. It had a strange flavor and man, the dishes I dirtied filled my entire dishwasher! The broccoli was the only good part and I'll definitely remember adding the lemon juice to the water before steaming my broccoli next time (thats the only reason it got two stars). Sorry to whomever posted this recipe. I'm glad some people liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2008
Very good flavors. Try it with rice instead of noodles for a different spin. But this is great either way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2007
My husband loved this chicken, but I thought the lemon was just a bit overwhelming. You really have to like lemon to appreciate this. Interesting dish, though. Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2007
This was quite good and very tangy! I think the broccoli is what really made the dish for me. I just used my steamer and did not add lemon to the broccoli. The sauce on the noodles was especially good. Very nice recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PULLEYHEATHER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2007
Awesome! I loved the lemony taste. The chicken and its sauce was the best part. I will cook this a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2006
i thought this was delicious! The lemon flavor is just tangy enough in the background and not overpowering. I just cooked the broccoli in boiling water instead of steaming with more lemon, and I thought this was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2006
A delicious quick meal enjoyed by the entire family. Change nothing - It's perfect as-is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2006
This is my favortie recipe so far! I can not believe how delicious it is! I will make it again and again! This pasta dish definantly has some zing to it! My family and my husband's family went nuts over it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennybugg

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Norman, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Midwest City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Coconut Chicken Curry

What's cooking in Pearland, Texas? A sweet-and-savory fusion dish.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States