Attitude Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Eating this as I type this. All I have to say about this recipe is AMAZING!!!! My kids can't get enough. Will be making again for sure and I already told someone about the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
This was ok. Made as directed sans mushrooms and broccoli but there was too much...something...either lemon or italian dressing maybe...and I love lemon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
A tangy AND lemony dish. Don't know that those flavors go well with a cream base - at least to me. Reduced the lemon as suggested, but still too much lemon, & paired with the vinegary italian dressing, it was overpowering. Not enough other flavors to contrast or complement.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rome, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
This is fantastic! My husband and son are picky eaters and they absolutely loved it! I made it exactly the way it says to, and like others have said, the lemon juice portions are perfect. This is definitely a keeper in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lissa3967

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Placentia, California, USA
Living In: Arlington, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
I made this recipe tonight and it was absolutely amazing. My husband and his friend both liked it. It is a great combination of creamy and zesty. Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Isanti, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Concord, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
This was a really good meal. I would suggest cooking less noodles though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
I served this to three people (incl. myself). two gave it 3.5, one gave it four. tastes pretty good but presentation is not so hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by seanandelectra

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Wallingford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2009
I love mushrooms, but I didn't think they fit in this dish. I also thought the sauce had too strong of a lemon taste. More so in the first few bites, it did not seem so overpowering after that. I thought the sauce was really good and could be used in other recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brainerd, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2009
I took a cooking class in high school, and we chose to make this.. it was delicious! A little heavy on the lemon for our taste, but I've been making this since then, with probably about 25% less lemon juice over-all. This is my husband's favorite dish for me to make :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
This was AMAZING. I made this for my in-laws three days ago and they are still taking about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROOFDOG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Franklin, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States