Asparagus-Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
Quick and easy. Made as the original recipe instructed. Impressed my guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
I baked these in the oven but assembled as directed. My family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Uniondale, New York, USA
Living In: Port Jefferson Station, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
Super-easy prep and cooking. The only suggestion I have is to reduce the amount of butter in the Hollandaise Sauce, to cut back on calories and fat. I have passed this recipe on to my daughter, who just started living on her own. Five stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Goddess522

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
This is a great recipe. It was fairly simple to make and tasted great. I followed the instructions as written. Only thing that I did different was I seasoned the chicken with a little pepper before putting on the crushed crakers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
OMG - this was amazing! I doubled the recipe for us and a teenage boy. The boy was full on one! I had really fat asparagus, so only used three stalks in the wrap. Added a slice of swiss cheese, browned the rolled up chicken before I put it in the oven for 40 minutes at 350. This is a keeper!!!! Great sauce too! Made it in a bowl inside a saucepan - sorry, microwaves scare me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Mason

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corvallis, Oregon, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
Really good! I also baked it at 350 for about 40 minutes and because I'm always undercook roll-ups i microwaved it for a couple minutes. I also added some herbed goat cheese inside. The hollandaise was surprisingly successful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
I really looked forward to preparing this recipe. I read several reviews and since I grow my own asparagus I thought it would work perfectly for a dinner with new friends. It came out good -- just not "great" as other reviewers touted. For me the sauce was just ..... OK. I think I will find another sauce that adds a little more depth and flavor to this really nice presentation. Visually it's a 5-Star meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kaz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Hot Springs Village, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
I make this all the time and when I compared my recipe to this one it was on point so I'd recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by venna123

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
I thought this was a very good recipe. Everyone enjoyed it, and it looks impressive! I cooked mine in the oven, but needed about 45 minutes at 375 degrees. I did not make the Hollandaise sauce or use mustand, but added some italian blended cheese in the middle with some garlic along with sprinkled cheese topping it for the last 5-10 minutes of baking. I also stuffed some tomato slices with the cheese and garlic which I cooked to accompany the chicken and it turned out delicious after baking those the last 10-15 minutes the chicken was int he oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States