Asparagus-Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
Quick and easy. Made as the original recipe instructed. Impressed my guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
I baked these in the oven but assembled as directed. My family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Uniondale, New York, USA
Living In: Port Jefferson Station, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
Super-easy prep and cooking. The only suggestion I have is to reduce the amount of butter in the Hollandaise Sauce, to cut back on calories and fat. I have passed this recipe on to my daughter, who just started living on her own. Five stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Goddess522

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
This is a great recipe. It was fairly simple to make and tasted great. I followed the instructions as written. Only thing that I did different was I seasoned the chicken with a little pepper before putting on the crushed crakers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
OMG - this was amazing! I doubled the recipe for us and a teenage boy. The boy was full on one! I had really fat asparagus, so only used three stalks in the wrap. Added a slice of swiss cheese, browned the rolled up chicken before I put it in the oven for 40 minutes at 350. This is a keeper!!!! Great sauce too! Made it in a bowl inside a saucepan - sorry, microwaves scare me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Mason

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corvallis, Oregon, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
Really good! I also baked it at 350 for about 40 minutes and because I'm always undercook roll-ups i microwaved it for a couple minutes. I also added some herbed goat cheese inside. The hollandaise was surprisingly successful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
I really looked forward to preparing this recipe. I read several reviews and since I grow my own asparagus I thought it would work perfectly for a dinner with new friends. It came out good -- just not "great" as other reviewers touted. For me the sauce was just ..... OK. I think I will find another sauce that adds a little more depth and flavor to this really nice presentation. Visually it's a 5-Star meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kaz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Hot Springs Village, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
I make this all the time and when I compared my recipe to this one it was on point so I'd recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by venna123

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
I thought this was a very good recipe. Everyone enjoyed it, and it looks impressive! I cooked mine in the oven, but needed about 45 minutes at 375 degrees. I did not make the Hollandaise sauce or use mustand, but added some italian blended cheese in the middle with some garlic along with sprinkled cheese topping it for the last 5-10 minutes of baking. I also stuffed some tomato slices with the cheese and garlic which I cooked to accompany the chicken and it turned out delicious after baking those the last 10-15 minutes the chicken was int he oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States