Asparagus Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
I just baked it in the oven pouring the olive oil over the spears and baked for 6 minutes. Turned them and bake a few mins more. Added the parmesan cheese and some garlic powder and baked 4 more minutes. The kids devoured them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
Quick easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
Delicious. The fresh parm makes this. I blanched the asparagus 1st, then grilled in oven. Served w Capers and Halibut on this site. Good pairing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
I just got done cooking this and I love it! I know my hubby will enjoy this too :D Great and easy when you are in a rush to cook supper :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kitchen_princess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
I followed the recipe and added garlic and onion powder while in the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
Absolutely delicious! I am not a fan of asparagus and I wanted seconds! Great for the entire family!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
I too followed the advice of others and added garlic and onions. This was a hit. Thanks JenElaine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PickettFence

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
I was not very impressed by this. The final product was very, very oily, and the cheese on top just tasted...odd. I picked my cheese off and then it was better. I sauteed the asparagus with maybe half the olive oil called for (seemed over the top), as well as onions and garlic. The cooking time was perfect. If I try this again, I wil skip the olive oil and cheese altogether.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
I went with 1/2 cup of cheese, which was more than enough. Otherwise, this worked as advertised.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Haines, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
I loved this recipe the only change I made was that since I don't use salt I used Mrs. Dash garlic seasoning on it. Will make again. Oh and it was easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 426) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Asparagus with Ham and Lemon

Make a quick and easy fresh asparagus side dish.

How to Cook Asparagus

See tips for steaming or roasting spears of fresh asparagus.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States