Asparagus Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
Very good flavor and texture - way to oily - way to oily - the hubby perfers them this way but I perfer them to be grilled - So I gave it 4 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heatherly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
I cooked this every time the Asparagus goes on sale.. I add Garlic powder to it and it gives it a little punch.. My kids & grandbabies eat it life French Fries.. Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
What a great dish. I cut down the olive oil though and I also heavily seasoned this with minced garlic, Slap ya mama cajun seasoning and Romano and Parmesan cheese along with some fresh cracked pepper!!! everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DeniseKokkinopoulos

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Galliano, Louisiana, USA
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Wonderful! My husband loved and he doesn't like Asparagus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chesterfield, Indiana, USA
Living In: Zionsville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Very good! Made Christmas day added a little minced garlic to the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Very good with the addition of minced garlic and sliced onions. I used bacon grease instead of butter to add flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcia_Marcia_Marcia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Studio City, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
4 stars as written. 5 stars with alterations. garlic salt made this way better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aolink

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Jacksonville, Alabama, USA
Living In: Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
Outstanding recipe! Everyone loved these asparagus. I used 1/2 cup of breadcrumbs instead so it wasn't as dry and a 4 garlic cloves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
Pretty good, quick way to cook asparagus. Took the advice of some and used shallots and garlic in the butter while sauteing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
Quick, easy and totally delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Edye D

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Melville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 415) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Asparagus with Ham and Lemon

Make a quick and easy fresh asparagus side dish.

How to Cook Asparagus

See tips for steaming or roasting spears of fresh asparagus.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States