Asparagus and Tomato Salad with Yogurt-Cheese Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2004
I added shrimp, tuna and cold cooked noodles to mine. It was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2004
We thought this was delicious - however I made this with fresh asparagus that I chopped into 1 1/2 inch pieces and microwaved for 5 minutes so it was just done but still crisp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SOPRANO39

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2002
This wasn't bad. I skipped the onions (don't like them raw) and used sliced cherry tomatoes. But the dressing was just boring. I added salt and pepper to make it acceptable to our palattes, but even then we just thought it was mediocre. It was a very pretty salad, but not tasty enough that to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Juneau, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2002
Unique and healthy!! I thought this dressing had a great flavor but it's also a very strong taste so next time i think i'll add just enough to lightly cover everything. I also followed the advice of the other reviewers and added a little salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2002
This is a great and nutritious side dish. I added a little salt and pepper just to bring the flavors together. I like this on the side of any fish dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA
Living In: Delray Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2001
Great salad. Add a little more mustard to make it a little tangier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2001
This recipe doesn't call any sodium, therefore it tastes flat. I added some salt and hint of soy sauce then it's gotten better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2001
This was a good recipe. Simple to make and an interesting sidedish to any meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2000
I made this for my weight loss support group holiday party and it was a hit. One of the member's 2 year old daughter even loved it. My mother, who HATES yogurt wanted more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-39 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Salad with Bacon, Lettuce, and Tomato

Kickin' chicken BLT salad, oh my!

Tomato Mint Quinoa Salad

This simple quinoa salad is a great change of pace from pasta or rice.

Stacked Tomato and Burrata Salad

Here’s the salad to make when summer tomatoes are at their peak.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States