Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
This is a wonderful recipe, I did alter it a bit. On the outside of the chicken, I put a light coating of mayonnaise then sprinkled it quite generously with Parmesan cheese. Baked chicken on parchment paper. It turned out juicy and very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betty Crockers Sister

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
I made this for my picky daughter tonight and she ate every last bit. Since I only had plain bread crumbs, I just sprinkles a bit of italian seasoning and garlic powder over the top and it was outrageously wonderful!! We will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
easy put together for something that looks so nice. and good flavor too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brelax27

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
love it!!!!! just added more cheese because we love mozzarella. So quick great for after work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jojo1018

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
Delicious and easy! Covered with foil for the last 10 minutes and the chicken came out moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
I tried making it with breadcrumbs and I didn't think it was very good, so i used lemon and butter the next time and it was delicious! try it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
This recipe was very good. I breaded the chicken, then layed a slice of ham down and layered with asparagus and mozzerella cheese before rolling up. Baked at 375 for 35 min (I usually have to add to most cooking times, my oven runs cool) then sprinkled top with a little more cheese and put back in the oven 5 more minutes until melted. My family loved it, would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
Very Good base recipe. I did not have mozzarella handy so I substituted pepper jack cheese. I also used plain bread crumbs with some ground mustard/salt/pepper mixed in. Turned out very good and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
I noticed a number of reviewers mention that this dish turned out a bit dry. I used fresh Mozzarella and added a drizzle of olive oil to the inside and out. Turned out moist and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Very yummy! I took the suggestion of another reviewer and covered the dish with foil for the last 10-12 minutes of cooking. Chicken was moist and very tasty. I did use garlic salt for extra flavor. Hubby & I both enjoyed this; we'll make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by youngwoman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States