Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
Tried this recipe this evening and it was wonderful and very simple. I will be making this again in the near future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by casstro
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Super easy to make and delicious! I used croutons crunched up on top instead. Definitely will make this again. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
we had this recipe toight,It was definatly easy and very good it was not dry at all and the aspaagus was njust right.i will put more cheese in next time.sent the recipe to my sister ---
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
It turned out really good! I wish I would have added more spices (italian) to the chicken though. I will be sure to next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Amazing! Bought thin sliced chicken so didn't need to pound flat. Found out I didn't have seasoned bread crumbs after all, but we each picked a seasoning to add with the bread crumbs & we all loved our own creation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kidmoneyoc

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
added a slice of black forest ham to one along with the cheese and asparagus - will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Cochrane-Brodie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
I didn't have issues with dryness but it was a little boring to be honest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
This was amazing!!!!!!!!!!! I didn't use any bread crumbs or salt. I used a little pepper, mrs dash, and sprayed a little no cal butter on it all. (Which made it only 290 calories!) I had 2 bundles of asparagus, so I put it under the chicken wraps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Canady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fruitland Park, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
I used 6 very large skinlees boneless breasts of chicken. Did not get them as thin as I would have liked but they worked out fine. I adjusted the amount of the ingredients to accomodate my portions. I used miracle whip, infused with fresh smashed garlic, dried basil, oregano, rosemary and a bit of sea salt. Rubbed the mayo mixture on both sides of chicken placed the aspargus inside chicken, then shredded mozzarella, rolled and placed toothpicks through chicken and asparagus as mine were quite large. Then rolled each piece in Panko bread crumbs and placed in (pam sprayed) glass baking dish. Placed in oven for 45 minutes (covered after 25 minutes). As they were baking in oven, I sauteed fresh portabella mushrooms in olive oil, a bit of butter and sherry. Poured the mixture over the top of chicken breasts and baked for another 10 minutes uncovered. I believe my chicken breasts took longer due to the size of the breasts and my aspargus as well. DELISH!!!! VERY VERY GOOD!!! I very rarely follow a recipe to the T, just because that is how I am. (I love to cook) and I give this recipe 5* just for giving me another great recipe and NEW idea! THANKS! Everyone from 8 years old to 54 years old LOVED this recipe. Also, I served with long grain wild rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie'sKitchen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Blue Island, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
I made it as the recipe outlines and it was fabulous...even my 1-year old gobbled it up :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 146) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States