Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 7, 2014
Easy to prepare; makes a great presentation and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Cook at 350 for 45 minutes, chicken is perfect. Lower temp keeps it from drying out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
This recipe is a keeper...but did have problem with the asparagus getting cooked. Next time I will partially cook the asparagus before assembling the rolls. Also mixed 1/2 cup mayo with the mozzarella, spread on the chicken, added the asparagus and then make the rolls. The overall taste was fantastic!! Thanks for the post!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
I read the reviews and decided to combat the dryness I would soak the chicken in buttermilk. I made 5 breasts so cooked them a little longer with no dryness. There was alot of residual liquid in the bottom of the casserole dish and I wish I had surrounded the breasts with more asparagus, as I believe it would have cooked perfectly. A delicious and easy recipe!--Linda
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
All I can say is. FANFRICKENTASTIC
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
We pounded the breasts and then soaked in brine for 45 minutes (as we always do for chicken). Kept them very juicy. Then eliminate the salt you'd add later. Also went with low-fat four Mexican shredded cheese for fewer calories and more flavor. Added some garlic. This will become a regular meal in our kitchen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
I have an asparagus bed and wanted to try something different with it. I used the other reviewers suggestions. And used some mayonnaise to coat the chicken and used pan I bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Delicious. Seasoned chicken with black pepper and granulated garlic. As suggested,I put a thin layer of mayo on chicken rolls then topped with panko bread crumbs. Broiled a bit to make the crumbs brown.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
I make this recipe with mash potatoes and hollandaise SOS was very fantastic !!!!! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ania Ania

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Tried for first time tonight and it was delish! Very easy and the only things I recommend is using string to tie together and buying plump chicken breasts and butterfly them leaving one side attached. That lessens the need to pound to death the breasts and the string keeps them from coming apart when you handle them and put in and our of the oven. Did with roasted potatoes, carrots, onions and garlic with an EVOO rub and just salt and pepper. Put in oven about 45 minutes before adding breasts. My wife just loved it. Fast and easy and would be good to entertain with....less time in kitchen and more time with guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 154) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States