Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by MeeshLV
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
This was absolutely delicious!! I added a little bit of garlic salt. Next time i want to try to put some minced garlic in with the cheese. Also want to try wrapping bacon around it too. But it was great and so simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Randi
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
Loved it! Butterflied two large chicken breasts... marinated for 30 mins in olive oil, garlic pepper, and salt... when ready, coated in mayo and (homemade) italian bread crumbs... arranged extra asparagus (drizzled in olive oil, salt, pepper) around chicken in dish... baked for 25 mins and let rest under aluminum foil for another 10 mins. Next time, may top with zest and sprinkle of lemon. Served w/ rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
This is super easy yet looks so difficult! I took the advice of others and wrapped the chicken with turkey bacon and also put aluminum foil over it for 10 min after removing it from the oven. It was the perfect Valentine's Day dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LLAUFENBERG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Muscoda, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Platteville, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by queenb771
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
After reading other reviews, I decided to use cut 3 slices per piece of chicken from a brick of mozzarella instead of shredding it. Then I placed another piece of mozzarella on top and wrapped the whole piece of chicken in a piece of turkey bacon. Sprinkled with bread crumbs. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Great recipe! I took advice from another reviewer to put olive oil on the chicken to prevent drying out (not sure it was necessary but I thought it couldn't hurt). I'm an infrequent cook so the prep time was much longer than 20 minutes for me (though I was making 6 chicken breasts, not 2). This dish was fantastic and made a great presentation. Will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
I steamed the Aspargus first in the Microwave, so it would not be crunchy. Very Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Zapp Winningham

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by BevKat
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
Just perfect and so fast & EZ!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BevKat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Hueneme, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
This is a wonderful recipe, I did alter it a bit. On the outside of the chicken, I put a light coating of mayonnaise then sprinkled it quite generously with Parmesan cheese. Baked chicken on parchment paper. It turned out juicy and very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betty Crockers Sister

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
I made this for my picky daughter tonight and she ate every last bit. Since I only had plain bread crumbs, I just sprinkles a bit of italian seasoning and garlic powder over the top and it was outrageously wonderful!! We will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
easy put together for something that looks so nice. and good flavor too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brelax27

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 146) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States