Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
I really liked this recipe. It was super easy. I did not have any dryness issues. The chicken and asparagus were both perfectly done. My 2.5 year old son cleaned his plate and asked for more. I will be making this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
I added pesto to this recipe as suggested by Elise. It was delicious & a big hit with my husband & dinner guests.Definitely will serve this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Followed this recipe to a tee and it was awesome! Family loved it especially the teenagers!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
I did marinate the chx in an Italian dressing. Precooked the asparagus. Did the cheese a mix of mozzarella and feta, added chopped green onions and a dash of oregano. After I rolled them, dusted in chopped walnuts. sigh. Quite good if my Mom and I say so ourselves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Tried it last night. The family liked it. But a few things I will do different next time. The asparagus was still crunchy...almost too crunchy, I guess I'll cook it a little more next time. I may not have flattened the chicken enough. And the asparagus spears were quite large. Perhaps those two things combined resulted in the crunchy asparagus. I did sprinkle some garlic powder on the chicken and added a can of cream of chicken soup per the recommendation of another reviewer. The chicken was not dry at all. It was actually quite tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
The dish looks great.It is easy to prepare and tastes good.The best thing I like about it is that it is dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by byGilles

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
made this for Mother's Day yesterday as my sister and Mom are both eating very low-carb. It was super easy and delicious! i don't particularly like how pasty white the chicken looked, so we broiled it a bit to get a bit of brown on top. Also, i added some seasonings (this recipe doesn't really call for any other than S&P, so that's kinda weird, i sprinkled some all-purpose seasoning in the middle prior to the rolling-up.) It came out juicy and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
It was easy, except for all of the pounding. I think next time I will butterfly the chicken instead. Everyone loved it. Served with lemon potatoes, leftovers were just as popular as the first time around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
My fiancé loved it. I brushed the chicken with olive oil before adding bread crumbs and let it sit covered in foil after coming out if the oven for 10-15 minutes as suggested. The chicken was moist not dry. It took the dish about double the suggested back time on the temperature of 375 degrees. In the future I might increase the temp. A bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
Easy to prepare; makes a great presentation and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States