Asian Tuna Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2002
Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2002
Just what I was looking for. Great taste and different from anything I had tried with tuna before. Very inexpensive and quick. I didn't have soy or teriyaki sauce and it still tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2002
I wanted a different way to eat tuna, and this came out great! Served with some lemon wedges and a side dish of stir fry, it was a big hit. I'll definatly make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2002
Unexpectedly delicious and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2002
I thought that this was a tasty and quick dinner. It was a little dry, but I had cut back on the oil. I used crushed seasoned croutons instead of bread crumbs for extra flavor and I left off the corn meal because I was in a rush. My 4 yr. old loved it and had seconds even the baby ate all of hers before she ate her fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rathdrum, Idaho, USA
Living In: Ramona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2002
I thought this was great! Both of my kids loved it and they aren't big tuna eaters. I served mac and cheese along with salad. Nice quick dinner. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2002
This is by far the best tuna patties recipe I've ever tried. It's so easy to prepare, and it has great flavor. I substituted crushed seasoned croutons for the bread crumbs, and it worked fine. I also realized after the fact that I'd forgotten to sprinkle the corn meal on the patties. They were delicious anyway. It just goes to show that you can't "mess up" this recipe. Thanks for sharing it, Michelle!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
54 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2002
I thought this was a wonderful recipe. I didn't have cornmeal, so I left that out, but it still tasted great! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2003
This recipe was a real lifesaver. I had to pick my daughter up fom daycare early because she had a fever, and because she needed me to stay at home with her I didn't have a chance to do my grocery shopping. I had no idea what to make for my dinner with the food I had in my cupboard but once I found this recipe I had a quick delicious hot meal. I never knew canned tuna could taste so good. I didn't even have all the ingredients but they were still very tasty. I will make this one again and again. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2003
This is good! We are on low carb diets so I substituted low carb bread and omitted ketchup. I also lowered the amount of terriaki sauce as it is high in carbs to 1tsp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 308) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Olive Oil Poached Tuna

Ahi tuna steaks are gently poached in olive oil until perfectly tender.

Blackened Tuna Steaks with Mango Salsa

See how to make simple seared tuna steaks with a fresh fruit salsa.

Spicy Tuna Fish Cakes

Make spicy tuna cakes using basic ingredients commonly found in the pantry.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States