Asian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
So delicious, I had to make extra marinade to reduce and use as sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicole1212

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sayville, New York, USA
Living In: Riverhead, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
Loved it but didn't bother with making sauce from marinade - was excellent without!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
Super tasty and easy! It is very difficult to feed my family pork but this recipe was money! I substituted olive oil for the sesame oil and I added some juices from the pan over the pork slices for even more flavor. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
Overall, not bad. A bit peppery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Unusual and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shiny me

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Stoughton, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: May 7, 2013
We loved this! Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Cary, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
Good...only change was to cook for 50 mins at 350
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2013
Absolutely delicious. The only change I made was to use less chile paste since my kids are sensitive to heat. I used 1 tsp, so it was not spicy at all and will add more next time. Loved the flavor and so easy to prepare, definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2013
Fantastic! I followed the recipe for the most part... only change was that I used another reviewer's suggestion to roast at 325 for 90 minutes. So flavorful and tender! My 4 yr old even gave it a thumbs up! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mpls_Heather

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
The flavor was just okay and the pork turned out really dry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OolyndeoO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houma, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Pork Tenderloin Diablo

See how to make quick pork tenderloin in a spicy cream sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States