Asian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
The flavor was awesome! Like another reviewer, I did it in the slow cooker as I wasn't coming home right after work today. It was on low for 11 hours and the meat was so tender it came apart in chunks with a fork piercing. Served it with rice and poured the extra liquid over top. I also added fresh grated ginger, and was glad I did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
Fantastic recipe, of course I added: fresh ginger and cilantro. The hubby called it a winner. Sauteed zucchini and shitake mushrooms, added sauce to veggies (from pork loin) and served over soba noodles...FANTASTIC!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Amazing Just wait till you try it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
Delish! I marinated the tenderloin in this marinade for about 24 hours and it was awesome! So much flavor and the pork stayed nice and moist! My husband loved it and it's becoming a staple in our household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
This recipe was simple and delicious. I wound up adding about 1/2 c. shredded cheese to the biscuits. YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Loveland, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
I followed the marinade recipe and the tenderloins were tender and juicy with a great flavor. I did throw some quartered yukon gold and red skinned potatoes on the sheet also. Baked at 350 for 50 minutes, per another reviewer. Thanks for posting this recipe ONOLICIOUS, my husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
My husband just loved it! Very easy to make. I will certainly be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Wasaga Beach, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
Just tried this and it came out AWESOME. Used a little bit less regular soy sauce because it's what I had and it wasn't too salty at all. Meat was very tender and flavorful. I'll be making this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
We love this! I've made it about five times. I support all the same suggestions: marinate overnight and use the marinate to make a drizzle. I never have leftovers and there are only three of us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisame

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
I loved this. I added the juice of an orange to the marinade, and cut down on the chile sauce. I marinated for 2 hours, then removed my 1lb tenderloin and patted it dry. I pan fried the tenderloin on each side for about a minute until browned, then poured all of the marinade over the meat and put in a 400 degree oven for 18 minutes and removed from oven when internal temp was 145-150 degrees and let rest . I made a stir fry of carrots, onions and red bell pepper, and topped a pile of rice with the stirfry , tenderloin and poured the sauce over it all. It was delicious!!! Thank you for the recipe. It sounds like quite a few changes, but its pretty much the same recipe just slightly tweaked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Stuffed and Rolled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make pork tenderloin stuffed with herbs, garlic, and currants.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States