Asian Pasta Salad with Beef, Broccoli and Bean Sprouts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
This dish was amazing! I followed it exactly (which is not what I normally do with recipes) and we are taking it on a road trip. I think this dish would be great to entertain with and looks beautiful. Thanks for sharing this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
Great pasta if your your looking for something different. never added any beef
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
Loved it!!!!! So delicious......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2010
Yum but even better with some Bacon!! Also instead of pepper used zucchini and it still worked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
Love it! love it! love it! I couldn't find fresh bean sprouts so I used broccoli sprouts and angel hair pasta! everyone ate it and loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
This was really yummy. I used regular rice vinegar instead of rice wine vinegar. I substituted 2 t. fresh chopped ginger for the ground ginger. For the penne pasta I used Thai rice noodles instead. I put all of this on chopped Napa cabbage. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Celia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
WOW! This came out great! I was a little skeptical at first when I tasted the sauce, but the next day when I put it all together- it was awsome! Ithink the trick is letting the sauce sit overnight for the flavors to develop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tracy69

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hollywood, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2009
Perfect as is! A fantastic dressing for salads or as a dipping sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marljong

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Mateo, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
i love the flavors in this recipe. i omitted the beef, used soba noodles instead of traditional pasta, and have made it with many different vegetables--all to great results!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lil deb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grand Canyon, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
The dressing is awesome!!!! I didn't have rice wine vinegar and used regular and it was still great. I loved the crunch. I used wheat penne noodles, cabbage, broccoli, cauliflower, red pepper and bean sprouts. Just throw in what you have in your fridge. I would love cubed, chunked chicken in it for a meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Red Broccoli Salad

Fresh broccoli with lots of bacon, grapes, almonds, and a sweet, tangy dressing.

Bodacious Broccoli Salad

A kicking, creamy 5-star broccoli salad with bacon and cheese.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States