Asian Lettuce Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Made this just now and love it! Perfect flavor. I used ground turkey and doubled the sauce like others have suggested. Glad I did!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharry Akin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Have eaten this a dozen times! Love it because it's different than the usual meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Liked very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
So amazing! This savory dish is so full of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Made this vegetarian for my son and added cilantro. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marilyn Duckerin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TkOeUeCpH
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
This recipe turned out just great made a second batch at the same time with tofu (diced fried tofu) and it came out just as good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TkOeUeCpH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Pedro, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
My girlfriend loved it! Pretty easy to make and very tasty. Totally got me laid that night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
This was delicious! But, I prefer eating this in a whole wheat wrap with lettuce (and extra hot sauce) opposed to just eating the filling in a leaf of lettuce. I also put 2 cans of water chestnuts and julienned carrots for extra extra crunch. Mmmmm! This recipe is especially great to make ahead for a work week. I tried to make this recipe with ground turkey instead of beef and it wasn't even close to the same! I'm not going to lie, ill still eat it but I definitely won't be making it with turkey again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by M Chaput
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
This recipe is awesome! I've made it so often I've modified it and now include carrots, red cabbage and jasmine rice. I love it with chicken or steak versus the ground beef. I also recommend cutting the Hoisen sauce in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
This recipe made a lot of food but I'm glad because it means I can have it for lunch tomorrow! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Asian Lettuce Wraps

Crunchy lettuce wraps are great for a family-style dinner.

Spicy Chicken Lettuce Wraps

See how to make spicy, Asian-inspired chicken wraps.

Turkey Lettuce Wraps with Shiitake Mushrooms

Watch how to make this versatile recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States