Asian Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
This is insanely good! I added a tbl of honey to marinade. I marinated chicken breasts 6 hours, reserved the marinade, boiled for 3 min to sterilize, brushed it on chicken as the filleted boneless skinless chicken breasts were grilling, and it was insane. I cooked my chicken 4 min each side at 400 grill temp that was plenty. I used the remaining sauce for dipping and over rice and vegetables. I will make it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
I am always looking for new ways to serve chicken breast and have to say this marinade is killer fantastic! The ingredients come together to create a wonderful flavour. First time I have not tweaked a recipe, it's just that good. Since discovering this recipe, have served it to all of our guests at least once and it's a hit every time. I tried the chicken on top of Caesar Salad for lunch and it was excellent. Thank you LoreleiLee for sharing this recipe on AR.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookingDiva

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
I marinated two days and it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
My kids and husband love this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
This is a great recipe. I added alot more sweet chilli sauce and omitted sugar so i could make a sauce to saute chicken breast in. I served with jasmine rice. Really great dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sweets
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
loved this recipe! I have made it multiple times now and plan on doing it again this evening... serving it on the bed of asparagus is so tasty.. I may add a bit of the spicy thai chili sauce to warm it up a little ... With chow mein noodles instead of potatoes and some roasted red peppers ...! omgoodness, I'm so hungry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I thought the brown sugar and orange juice would make it really sweet, but the spiciness and acidity balanced it out perfectly. In the future I might add a teaspoon more or so of Sriracha just because I love the stuff, but it's moist and delicious as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Yum, will definitely make this one again and again! Perfect as is, no need to change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
I love this recipe; now in our regular rotation. Simple and delicious, flexible too as I've made it without the sweet Thai chili sauce or had to sub different combinations of citrus juices. I'm sure it would work well with breasts too but definitely try thighs - so much more moist and flavorful. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
good served with stir fried veggies and rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Asian Grilled Chicken

See how to make a quick-and-easy marinade for tender grilled chicken thighs.

Grilled Tandoori Chicken

Watch Chef John make easy tandoori-style chicken on the grill.

Grilled Lemon Chicken

A zesty marinade for grilled chicken breasts. Dinner’s ready in minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States