Asian Beef with Snow Peas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
This was a very tasty entree. I subbed lean sirloin for the round steak and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
I subbed frozen stir fried vegetables instead of the snow peas to make a fast and tasty meal. My husband and I both liked it, and I would make it again. Especially good for a weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
This dish is Amazing the rice wine makes it all the better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
Very tasty with the Snow Peas, we added Broccoli to it and used a diff. meat. Same concept, really tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorie Rad

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nunica, Michigan, USA
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
Loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terra-Matris

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
This was ok. Not a sauce I would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Em

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zanesville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
this was good! I will make this again, the marinade had such such good flavor. For veggies I added one onion, 2 small green bell peppers and 1 very large brocoli crown and it was perfect! this would be good with whatever veggies you have on hand. served with brown rice and a side of sauteed garlic bok choy and it was a healthy, filling, satisfying meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2011
Awesome! All 5 of us loved it, and the youngest is only 7 yrs old. Marinated steak in the sauce all day, then pulled it out and sliced it, added the cornstarch to the marinade, and proceeded to prepare the meal as instructed. We also added broccoli and bell pepper from the garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
Wow – this is so very, very good and so incredibly easy. Be sure to use fresh ginger, garlic and pea pods for the ultimate flavor results. I used sugar snap peas and doubled the sauce as recommended by other reviewers. I served this over rice which of course was the perfect accompaniment. Fast, easy, and so very delicious – this is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 744) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spicy Orange Zest Beef

See how to make a healthier version of orange beef.

Restaurant Style Beef and Broccoli

See how easy it is to make this classic Chinese takeout dish at home.

Sherry Braised Beef Short Ribs

See how to make tender short ribs braised in sherry.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States