Asian Beef with Snow Peas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
I liked it-My husband loved it!Doubled the sauce and used Sherry Cooking Wine, since I could not find rice wine. This will be cooked often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJ in Cincy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
This was an awesome and easy dish to make. A definite remake. Next time I will add the mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by icrtthru2u
Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
Wonderful flavor! I doubleed the sauce and added more veggiesit and it was excellent! Both of my small children and my husband loved it. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
Made this with zucchini (what I had on hand) and served over minute rice. This was SO GOOD, and fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CIRCLECNP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Plattsmouth, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2013
Yes indeedie, this one's a keeper. Fam and those alike enjoy as well. Double the sauce due to i wanted to add more of variety of veggies in additions to the snow peas: red & green peppers, red onions, brocolli, & mushrooms. And i did jazz up my brown rice by turning it into ginger fried rice with a little fresh ginger, fresh minced garlic, sprouts and a dab of soy sauce and little course pepper. Your definately getting your vegetable and protein in this dish. The boom.com!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
I added mushrooms and green and red peppers, and made about 2.5x the sauce (I like my stir-fries a bit on the saucy side). Easy and delicious. Will be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised. I loved this recipe. Very quick and easy..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
The sauce wasn't enough for the ingredients which kind of ruined the dish for me. It was more of a glaze...just enough to cover the meat and peas but not get on the rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kathiey
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
It was good. Easy to put together on a week night. I would double the sauce. I used canned peas drained and mixed everything into a 6 serving batch of instant white rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kathiey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
We loved this! My husaband like the sauce, I liked how fast and easy it was. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Magnolia, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 770) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Orange Zest Beef

See how to make a healthier version of orange beef.

Restaurant Style Beef and Broccoli

See how easy it is to make this classic Chinese takeout dish at home.

Sherry Braised Beef Short Ribs

See how to make tender short ribs braised in sherry.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States