Asian Beef and Vegetable Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 19, 2011
awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reardan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Love this recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cjohnston2020

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
Liked the recipe. I used "House of Tsang, classic stir-fry sauce" and was tasty. I would try other sauces next time, to just try something different. Will definitely cook this again. Everyone ate something in the dish. I added some shrimp, as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
The first time I made this with beef and used Kikkoman’s Stir Fry Sauce – which my husband loved but I wasn’t too happy with the sauce. The second and third time I made this with pork and Kikkoman’s Sweet & Sour Sauce (along with some pineapple chunks to please the kids) – we all liked it very much and my three year old kept saying, “There’s something about this taste that I like!!!” Next time I’m going to try the Orange Ginger Sauce and toss in some mandarin oranges. This recipe is so versatile and we love the fresh veggies!! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Enterprise, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
I have already made this 3 times in the past 3 weeks ... I did beef, pork, and chicken ... each time my family of 4 couldnt get enough ... plus it was so easy for me ... just served it over brown rice and I had peace of mind that my family was getting a well balanced meal ... oh and I used low sodium stir fry sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beallboysmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Dug out an old jar of sesame-ginger teriyaki sauce from the back of the fridge...it tasted perfect over rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chandra
Living In: Blaine, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Hubby and kids enjoyed it - but a bit bland for me. Used red and orange bell peppers, snow peas, broccoli and carrots. May try a different stir fry sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
I was very good and easy. Used frozen veggies but I think I'll use fresh next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
Hubby loved it ,so it's a keeper! So easy and I even used frozen stir fry veggies and it still was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
I wasn't really looking forward to this recipe, thinking it would be bland and uninteresting, but had to use the ingredients I had already bought for it. Man was I surprised!! This stir-fry was AWESOME!! It had great flavor and cooked perfectly. I used stew meat and it was fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States