Ashley's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
Best chocolate chip cookie recipe so far given they are super easy, did half the batch took me like 25 minutes and no mess. Plus YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Humphreed

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
Ok iv tried alot of chocolate chip cookie recipes an this one is one of the BEST!!! not cakey not to flat actually perfect! i will use this recipe again thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
I've been using this recipe for 7 years and I can honestly say I've never been disappointed and neither have the countless people I've reccomended it too. They stayed soft and tasted great even several days after I baked them. This is the ONLY chocolate chip cookie recipe I use! Thanx for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Greatest choc chip cookie recipe ever! Just watch the size of the cookie. I dropped rounded teaspoonful NOT tablespoonful! Cookies were gigantic! Even 3/4 teaspoonful made a good sized cookie. Good luck...you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
Best cookie recipe ever! I added an extra teaspoon of vanilla and took out the chocolate chips (on second batch) and topped with cinnamon and sugar mix and they came out SO amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
I used pumpkin puree instead of butter, these were light and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
Wonderful recipe! i've made it and add chopped almonds or flake almonds if u like nut the best u chopped it and add it to the recipe.. yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
This is a great recipe. It's the only chocolate chip recipe I use. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
was the best i have made in a long time way better than whats on the back of chocolate chips bag i will say thow i think 1 1/2 chocolate chips would work too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie moster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
These are amazing...and easy to make. Love with with the chips...also substituting M&Ms works well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States