Artichoke Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
I took these to a BBQ and they were gone in 10 min. Definitely a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
I made these for my sons Graduation Party and they were fabulous. I made one batch exactly as written and a second batch with Feta cheese instead of the Italian cheese blend and they were equally great. Will definitely make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Canandaigua, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
I made these for a dinner party, they were gone in a flash. Filling did make more than needed for 24 mushrooms, so i refrigerated & used later as a dip for crackers. These were fantastic already gave the recipe to 2 other people. Can't wait to make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crazy~cat~lady

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Larned, Kansas, USA
Living In: Shawnee, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Spunky Buddy
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
Nice balance of flavors but a little too creamy for my tastes. Maybe add a little less cream cheese and bake them longer. Also, I used minced fresh garlic rather than the garlic salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Spunky Buddy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
These were DELICIOUS! Made exactly as written, except I only had shredded mozzarella, so I had to go with that. I almost didn't have enough filling for the mushrooms because I kept eating it out of the bowl, lol. These will definatley be made OFTEN! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
Great easy recipe. Also, I use this basic recipe and sometimes add some other ingredients- like chopped olives or crab meat or pepper jack cheese to add flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
These were amazing.. I could have easily eaten them all by myself for dinner ;) ;) I had filling left over and we heated it up the following day as a dip, and it was fabulous! We truly love this recipe. Thanks Anita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BrooklynKyler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
Wonderful. Ran out of mushrooms so I filled frozen phyllo shells also & baked them. Had shrimp so I added that to mixture. Liked the idea of bacon as suggested by another reviewer. Thanks, Anita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
I used a little less cream cheese than what the original recipe asked for and i omitted the italian cheese blend - instead i substituted with cheddar cheese. LOVE IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laclover

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
These were so good! I love the artichoke and onion combination with the cheeses. I had left over filling, so that is in the freezer. I would even use it as a dip, if I don't use it to fill more mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 138) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States