Artichoke Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Good recipe! i sauteed the garlic with the butter. i cut down on the cream cheese and shour cream as per other reviews. will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
This was really good but, I modified it pretty heavily. I halved the sour cream and cream cheese and added heafty portions of Romano and Asiago cheeses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean-Henri Weldon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Santa Maria, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
Like the other reviews I only used one package of cream cheese and only one package of sour cream and it's perfect! It still comes out very creamy and cheesy but with more spinach and artichoke flavor (also a more manageable amount). Although be warned that the recipe still makes quite a bit. It was a great hit with the family on xmas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
i made this for thanksgiving dinner. everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
Love, love, love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ginufred

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Comanche, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Newport News, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
Great recipe but need to cut ingredients in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by christinern3648
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
great recipe.. just added 2 cans of artichokes and one cream cheese and 2 tablespoons of minced garlic... yummmy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Webster, New York, USA
Living In: West Henrietta, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
Excellent! I often half it because it makes an incredible amount!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
This is such a wonderful and easy dip to prepare! Followed recipe exactly and everyone gobbled it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Schulte Kubitski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
This was really great! I might cut down on the cream cheese the next time, but really enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by apdgirl1986

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Port, Florida, USA
Living In: Stratford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 380) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States