Artichoke Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
i made this for thanksgiving dinner. everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
Love, love, love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ginufred

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Comanche, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Newport News, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
Great recipe but need to cut ingredients in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by christinern3648
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
great recipe.. just added 2 cans of artichokes and one cream cheese and 2 tablespoons of minced garlic... yummmy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Webster, New York, USA
Living In: West Henrietta, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
Excellent! I often half it because it makes an incredible amount!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
This is such a wonderful and easy dip to prepare! Followed recipe exactly and everyone gobbled it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Schulte Kubitski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
This was really great! I might cut down on the cream cheese the next time, but really enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by apdgirl1986

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Port, Florida, USA
Living In: Stratford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
Everyone goes nuts when I make this! So yummy with tortilla chips or toasted bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Rae
Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2010
This is a great recipe. I modified only by using 1 pkg of cream cheese and 1 container of sour cream. I left everything else the same. I cooked over the stove which was a great idea and quick. I cooked garlic into it and also added some garlic salt and pepper. Was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2010
This is a fantastic dp. Everytime I've made it it's been a hit. The only changes I make is that adding garlic with the butter and cutting the sourcream in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrada Smethurst

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 388) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States