Artichoke Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
I used 16 oz of spinich and only 1 8 oz container of sour cream, and it was still wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
Awesome! A huge hit at the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RoryAmara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Muskegon, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
The best ever! Only needed one container of sour cream though. Taste great even using all low or non fat ingredients :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2009
Very good and easy to make on ths stove! Cut the sour cream and cream cheese in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chariton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Roberts, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2009
Big hit at our superbowl party. We are watching our weight so we used fat free cream cheese and fat free sour cream. It was delicious and no one else new it was a light version. Love that you can make it on the stovetop, much more convenient!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2009
I made this for a party and it was all devoured. I actually have to make it again this weekend. I decreased the amount of sour cream to only one container, but other than that it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
This is so rich and amazing! Now that some friends have tasted this dip, I get requests for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jkowal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
WAYYYYY too much cream cheese!! so disappointed!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
I. Love. This. Dip! Super yummy!! I especially love it with Town House crackers. The first time I made it I only used half the Sour Cream and it still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen F.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eagle Mountain, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
I made it with fat-free cream cheese and sour cream and it still tasted great! Also I shredded mozzerella on the top and broiled it in the oven for a nice crispy and cheesey top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 387) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States