Artichoke Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
everyone always asks for this recipe. I always add 2 tbs mayo and some mozzarella cheese to make it extra cheesey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzy Pants

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mary Mayne Walton
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
This recipe was so easy, I'm taking it to my bible study tonight, I just love all recipes, everyone thinks I'm awesome cook ,little do they know I've got my own little secret. Love this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Mayne Walton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
My sister and I use ma tree inmates artichoke hearts. Great flavor. We also keep courts in the crock pot so it is hot all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Bray-Hernan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Too cheesy, not a huge fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jen Nader
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Amazing!! I love this dip. Super easy and delicious. I did everything as stated until serving. Then placed in dish with cheese blend on top to melt for presentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Nader

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
I used 24 oz frozen spinach and 2 cans of artichoke hearts. I also added 6 cloves of minced garlic to the butter and cooked a few minutes before adding the spinach and chopped artichoke hearts.Left out the garlic powder. I made this for a pot luck. Even though it made a large amount I can hardly bear to part with it. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky Vanderslice

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
This got raves rom my friends and family! I actually halved the recipe and it came out delicious. I like this recipe because it is prepared in a pan on the stovetop. I prepared recipe a little early then just heated when ready to serve. No fuss!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by irayd8 no more!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Evergreen Park, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Great recipe with some adjustments for my preferences & tips from other reviewers. I did use half the cream cheese & sour cream with a 16 oz bag frozen spinach and olive oil instead of butter. I added 5 cloves of fresh minced garlic, 1 finely chopped jalapeno (seeds removed) and about 3/4 cup chopped red onion, all of which I sauteed in the olive oil with some thyme, parsley and paprika before adding 1 teaspoon fresh lemon juice & artichokes then spinach. The result was outstanding. This dip goes well with pita chips, tortilla chips, crackers, vegetables and who knows what else. Mmm... Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
This dip is delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by snowghost76
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
So easy! So good! Huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 388) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States