Artichoke Dip I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2009
I made this recipe for Thanksgiving and it was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Longview, Texas, USA
Living In: Platteville, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
Very good recipe. Easy to put together... thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
If you like artichoke dip, this is great. Used a little less garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
This was very good and simple to make. My family really liked it too. I liked the addition of mozzeralla cheese. I would maybe try the cream of celery soup next time. I just hate using that much mayonnaise (even lower fat) in anything. I baked exactly 30 min. and it didn't get particularly brown, but didn't separate either as some reviewers had commented. I would make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kiminnc

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2008
I made this twice over the holidays, for two different family gatherings, an it was a big hit at both! So simple to make, this will become a staple in my recipe repertoire. Easy to make ahead of time as well, and just bake before serving. Also great reheated the next day; the flavors really seemed enhanced.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2008
delisious....more like a cheese dip with artichokes ....GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keith Harden

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2008
made this for the first time this Thanksgiving, everyone loved it and my mom said " You can just make this from now on" I found the recipe very simple. I was told I would be bringing this to super bowl 2009 so I double the recipe and it was devoured almost immediately!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trissia Wilber

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Irvine, California, USA
Living In: Anaheim, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2008
I only had one can of artichokes and it was still great. I also added some red pepper flakes. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2008
Like another recipe, I substituted the mayo for a can of condensed Cream of Celery soup, since I didn't personally like the idea of mayo baking in the oven. Came out absolutely great: soft and melty on top and very solid beneath. Served with some name-brand nachos: at least as good as restaurant quality!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2008
OH SO VERY GOOD!! What a great dip. I made it as printed and wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA
Living In: Rigby, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 227) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States