Artichoke Dip I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
This recipe is so easy to make and is wonderful. I have made it a few times and even cut it in 1/2 to make enough just for me to snack on while watching tv. LOVE it...I think I might make some today. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2010
the flavor was excellent but it seemed to have way too much cheese....I know it seems impossible...but I had taken to a party and it was difficult to dip because of all the cheese. It all kind of came up with the 1 chip. It definately got worse after being out of the oven for just a few minutes. It almost needed to be kept on a hot plate to keep the cheese from clumping. I will definately make again but use less cheese so that it's nice and creamy. thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2010
Super good & easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
5 big stars for the fattening dip. Everybody loves it in this family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
Everyone loved this! I too used cream of celery soup instead of the mayo. I'm making it again today to bring to a football party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2010
Very popular among party guests! Sort of greasy and fattening
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2010
So good! I also added a chopped onion and fresh garlic instead of the garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
Excellent and so easy. I didn't change a thing. Kept it warm in a mini-crock pot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
What a great recipe! Instead of using a cup of mayo, I used 1/2 cup of light mayo, and 1/2 cup light cream cheese. It wasn't greasy at all and it was sooo yummy! My hubby and i ate the entire thing by ourselves! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K8theGr8

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Auburn, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
This dip was awesome! I made it for our New Years party and it ended well before the party did!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 227) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States