Artichoke Dip I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Tried it, I added feta cheese because it's my favourite and it was AMAZING.. Would definitely use the hearts that were in water and not oil but overall pretty yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
Love it, we keep it on a warmer when it comes out of the oven, stays nice and warm. Blot the top with bread , throw the bread away.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
Everyone ate it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Pretty good, but I think to much mozzarella, it was not the consistency I expected. I did add some dried onions which I liked. Sorry, but I have had better. I will try again, but with less mozzarella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robbin J Kostewicz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lake Mary, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2013
I made this recipe as written though did use reduced fat mozzarella. It was delicious! It got rave reviews, particularly because you could actually see and taste the artichoke hearts. I served it with pita crackers and herb mini-toasts (I prefer the pita crackers). Thanks, MOIE, for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mimsmac

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
It smelled and looked wonderful right out of the oven but unfortunately it became much too greasy after it cooled slightly. The taste was pretty good and I think that if you used cream of celery soup would make it much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
I made this recipe for a gathering at the river & the artichoke dip was a huge success. The flavor & consistency was absolutely perfect. I had several people ask me where the recipe came from because it was so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hoover, Alabama, USA
Living In: Medina, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
I had made this before and rated it 5 stars. I, personally, love it. However, I made it again a few times and others that tried it and found it a bit too rich or overwhelming. So I'm coming back and changing my rating to a 4 star. I will still continue to make it. To each is their own :D xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovinghappyhome

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
I used grilled jarred artichokes which I sliced in half. My husband really enjoyed the dip. A staple on football Sunday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trkrsticevic1

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Really good! Very cheesy. I tried this with tortilla chips, it's really too thick though. Better off using crackers or French bread as recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 225) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States