Artichoke Chicken Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
This was delicious... it turned out way better than I ever imagined. I did add crispy french onions on the top and I think it added great taste and texture to this dish. The family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassygill

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
One of the best things I have ever made. One thing that I changed is that I cooked at 350 degrees for 25 minutes and 10 minutes at 400 degrees just to brown the top. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
A friend gave me this recipe several years ago and we have it regularly throughout the year. Delicious & oh-so-easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
I thought this tasted great! I love these ingredients together so I'm glad I tried it even though it hadn't been reviewed by more than one person. I followed exact recipe except that I cooked on a bed of rice. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEB5441

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
Very good & super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslijo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Wylie, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
This was tasty! I've made artichoke chicken MANY times and really enjoyed the addition of the mushrooms. Mine took a little longer to cook than stated, but my breasts were pretty thick. I think next time I would layer the chicken w/ the mushrooms and then mix the artichokes in w/ the mayo mixture, just because, lol. Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Made this last night, with a few adjustments. Added 4oz softened cream cheese to the mayo, and 1/4 cup milk. I also used boneless chicken thighs cut into chunks and omitted the mushrooms. Threw in some egg noodles and made it into a casserole. Wish I had used a little more garlic, but other than that, it was awesome! My family loved it too. Definitely going to make it again. Maybe add some spinach too next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Perris, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
I made this just as written and it was really good. I made it better for me by making another version - used low cal cream of mushroom soup with roasted garlic instead of mayo, used cheddar instead of parm, used jarred regular sliced mushrooms and added French onions on top. I must say I loved it more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by robynBW

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
This was an easy and yummy meal. I will cut back on the cheese next time but other than that very good. Chicken comes out super moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
My husband and loved this recipe and by adding a half of cup of cooked chopped and drained spinach made it even better and more visual appetizing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tikki

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts

Savory chicken piccata with artichokes in a white wine sauce.

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States