Artichoke Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
WOW...awesome! used shredded white cheddar, parmesan, mayo and garlic powder, and marinated artichokes. Salt and pepper the chicken breasts, browned in butter, top the cheese mixture with some fresh parsely. Don't skip the parsely, it looks gross without it. broiled for the last 3 mins to brown the cheese. huge hit! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LOVEBUGSMAMMA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Absecon, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
Great recipe. We loved this chicken. I think next time I will try it with 1/2 the mayo, and 1/2 sour cream as others have suggested. This was terrific.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2010
Extremely delicious!! A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Venice, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
yummy. Added green onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
Delicious! I used about 1/4 c mayo and 1/2 c nonfat plain yogurt. It tasted exactly like traditional artichoke dip and the chicken was moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
I was in a hurry and thought this sounded good. I made it just as wrote. I couldn't eat it. I gave it three stars because half of the family thought it was okay after they put Mrs. dash on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladycharia

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2010
Wonderful recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dani

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
I made this chicken dish for my boyfriend. Being a vegetarian I can not say how it tasted but he loved it and devoured the leftovers in two days.This recipe is easy and quick too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
My husband and I both love chicken and artichoke dip, but neither one of us liked this recipe. Although it sounds delicious, we didn't care for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassandra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2010
I used reduced fat mayo and it tasted great! I also browned the chicken in a little butter before coating and added lemon juice and sauteed onions to the mixture and topped with breadcrumbs. I cooked for 25 minutes then broiled for the last 5-8 minutes to brown the top for a crispness that was great. Served with a simple rice pilaf with a side of heirloom tomatoes with fresh basil, goat cheese and a little olive oil. Delicious easy meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 164) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States