Artichoke Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
My husband loved this....it is now on our to do again menu list :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
This is just the kind of thing I like to make when I get home from work - ingredients I always have on hand, quick to put together and it's BAKED. I think the only thing I would do differently is add more garlic powder; I couldn't taste it at all. Served with rice and asparagus. I don't think my husband liked it as much as I did, though...bummer for him!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Made just as directed. All the topping slipped off the chicken and we only tasted mayo:(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
used mir whp (had it on hand) 2 teasp fresh garlic 1 cup m whip and 1 cup chs grated parm browned chk 1st with olive oil spray , pepper, onion pwdr ...brwn chk longer yumm 2nd time mayo then as dir 3/4 cups. 1 tsp garlic and browned chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Delicious! I used a full cup of mayo and parmesan. I also used thin cut chicken breasts instead of full size. It seemed to pick up the flavor from the sauce. The second time I made it I replaced half of the mayo with sour cream. Very rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
This is absolutely delicious. Not only did I love it, but my kids loved it too. They cleaned their plates and one even asked for seconds. Now that's 5 stars in my book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
Had good flavor, but way too much fat for me. It is really loaded down with mayonaise. If I make it again, I will definitely cut back on that ingredient.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
Perfect with capers, fresh garlic and a sour cream/mayo combo. Also, cayenne for spice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sadie Haycraft

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
This was delicious! I wanted to make something different, and since I often make artichoke dip, I had the ingredients on hand. I followed the recipe as written, I feel like I don't have the right to rate it if I don't, and it was a big hit. Everyone wanted seconds of the chicken "with extra topping please". Thanks....I will make this part of my chicken rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
My family LOVES this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 164) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States