Artichoke Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
My husband loved this....it is now on our to do again menu list :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
This is just the kind of thing I like to make when I get home from work - ingredients I always have on hand, quick to put together and it's BAKED. I think the only thing I would do differently is add more garlic powder; I couldn't taste it at all. Served with rice and asparagus. I don't think my husband liked it as much as I did, though...bummer for him!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Made just as directed. All the topping slipped off the chicken and we only tasted mayo:(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
used mir whp (had it on hand) 2 teasp fresh garlic 1 cup m whip and 1 cup chs grated parm browned chk 1st with olive oil spray , pepper, onion pwdr ...brwn chk longer yumm 2nd time mayo then as dir 3/4 cups. 1 tsp garlic and browned chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Delicious! I used a full cup of mayo and parmesan. I also used thin cut chicken breasts instead of full size. It seemed to pick up the flavor from the sauce. The second time I made it I replaced half of the mayo with sour cream. Very rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
This is absolutely delicious. Not only did I love it, but my kids loved it too. They cleaned their plates and one even asked for seconds. Now that's 5 stars in my book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
Had good flavor, but way too much fat for me. It is really loaded down with mayonaise. If I make it again, I will definitely cut back on that ingredient.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
Perfect with capers, fresh garlic and a sour cream/mayo combo. Also, cayenne for spice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sadie Haycraft

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
This was delicious! I wanted to make something different, and since I often make artichoke dip, I had the ingredients on hand. I followed the recipe as written, I feel like I don't have the right to rate it if I don't, and it was a big hit. Everyone wanted seconds of the chicken "with extra topping please". Thanks....I will make this part of my chicken rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
My family LOVES this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 164) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States