Artichoke Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
quick and delicious recipe. I also substituted some mayo for sour cream and added some veg to the roasting dish for maximum cooking efficiency! We served it over angel hair pasta. We will certainly make this simple dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2011
This was good but just a bit too sweet I think because i used miracle whip. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by becksta

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
Super yummy! I doubled the sauce and added sour creme as suggested by other reviewers. The dish was enjoyed by the family and our company. This is a great dish for dinner guests because you can make it ahead of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Agawam, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Driftwood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
My guy doesn't care that much for Chhichen, but he really liked this.. I'll make it again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BePark
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Wacker Strange

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
I NEVER thought I would love an artichoke dish! I was shocked at how delicious the end product was!! The sauce is absolutely to die for. I throw all of the ingredients in the slow cooker and let it cook for 6-8 hours (depending on whether the chicken was frozen). The dish is so creamy and so flavorful -- one of my absolute favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
Like others, I also salt and peppered the chicken and substituted 1/2 of the mayo with sour cream. I don't usually like chicken breast, but this was so moist!! It has become a new favorite in our home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
This is my favorite recipe I have people ask me for the recipe every time I make it! once a room mate took some to work and he had to get the recipe from me because nobody could make it right!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA
Living In: Everett, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
My husband and 3 yr old LOVED this! I was in a hurry, so I did this on my stove top. I cut the chicken into bite sized pieces and sauteed them. Then I used half may half sour cream. For an extra kick I added about a tablespoon of Dijon mustard. I used Italian blend cheese instead of just Parmesan. It was ready in about 10 minutes when done on the stove top. It was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
Very good and easy. Made exactly as written and was a little heavy but tasty! Served over pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 165) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States