Artichoke Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2011
This was good but just a bit too sweet I think because i used miracle whip. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by becksta

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
Super yummy! I doubled the sauce and added sour creme as suggested by other reviewers. The dish was enjoyed by the family and our company. This is a great dish for dinner guests because you can make it ahead of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Agawam, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Driftwood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
My guy doesn't care that much for Chhichen, but he really liked this.. I'll make it again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BePark
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
I NEVER thought I would love an artichoke dish! I was shocked at how delicious the end product was!! The sauce is absolutely to die for. I throw all of the ingredients in the slow cooker and let it cook for 6-8 hours (depending on whether the chicken was frozen). The dish is so creamy and so flavorful -- one of my absolute favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
Like others, I also salt and peppered the chicken and substituted 1/2 of the mayo with sour cream. I don't usually like chicken breast, but this was so moist!! It has become a new favorite in our home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
This is my favorite recipe I have people ask me for the recipe every time I make it! once a room mate took some to work and he had to get the recipe from me because nobody could make it right!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA
Living In: Everett, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
My husband and 3 yr old LOVED this! I was in a hurry, so I did this on my stove top. I cut the chicken into bite sized pieces and sauteed them. Then I used half may half sour cream. For an extra kick I added about a tablespoon of Dijon mustard. I used Italian blend cheese instead of just Parmesan. It was ready in about 10 minutes when done on the stove top. It was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
Very good and easy. Made exactly as written and was a little heavy but tasty! Served over pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
Great flavor... Chicken turned out incredibly moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 164) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States