Artichoke Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 12, 2012
Oh my gosh - I made this for a gathering and they were a HUGE hit! YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Blanchard Angell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mason City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Pretty good...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bonbon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ojai, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
Turned out fantastic! Brought these little appys to a pot luck at my girlfriend's place and the ladies loved 'em. I used about 3 tblsp of artichoke dip I had leftover in my fridge as a base along with the 3 tblsp of mayo, and this helped add some extra kick. I also added tomato and garlic. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara McGivern

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
This was FANTASTIC!! I used lite mayo and it was nice and creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
Slightly less mayo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
Love it! The only things we changed. Sub shallots for the red onion. And add garlic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eva Hagerman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
waaay too salty! needs some tweaking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YvieWood

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
I thought this was good. I would make it again but I would reduce the mayonnaise. It was too overpowering. I did add garlic and I pretoasted the bread like other reviewers suggested. It was really good. I would have given it 4 stars but my husband wasn't as much of a fan as I was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
Fabulous. Just made this for Christmas day but prepped all the ingredients the night before. My family and guests loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Antioch, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
This was just ok. I found it a little on the bland side, next time I will add garlic to see if that helps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 277) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Artichoke Hearts Gratin

See how to make an easy artichoke hearts appetizer.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Mushroom and Ricotta Bruschetta

Make a simple bruschetta with ricotta and sautéed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States