Artichoke Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2001
The ingredients are all easy to find, it's quick to make and very, very yummy. Even those with gourmet taste will like this tastey appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2001
My husband and I recently attended an international wine tasting party. Each couple had to prepare an appetizer from another country. We chose Italy and prepared this bruschetta. It was voted the best appetizer by the 12 couples attending!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2001
I added tomatoes and found the bruschetta quick, easy, and pretty. Everyone at the party gobbled these up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2001
I also used parmesan/romano blend. Absolutely fantastic, could have eaten only this for dinner. thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Red Wing, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2001
This was great! I added tomato and it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2001
This was fabulous! I made this appetizer for Thanksgiving. It was so quick and easy to make. The flavor of the ingredients compliment each other well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2001
If you like artichoke dip, you'll like this recipe. Quite tasty... I used Parmesan cheese instead of Romano (by accident) and it came out just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2001
Yum! Yum! YUM!!! This was sooo good. I made it for a potluck at work and everyone was raving about it! I followed the recipe exactly, plus added 1 clove of garlic, 1 totamo, 1 tablespoon of olive oil and then sprinkled parmasean on top. I put all of it in a big bowl and put garlic bagel chips around the bowl for everyone to dip instead of putting it on the bread. Great recipe! Will make over and over! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky Gallegos

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Redmond, Washington, USA
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2001
Very good Bruschetta, I also added one clove finely chopped garlic, 1 tablespoon olive oil, and i sprinkled shredded mozzarella on top before putting in the oven. Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2001
Very easy, very flavorful, very quick. Very good flavor, I was a little concerned about the mayo in the mix, but it was perfect. I will definteley do this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 267) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke Hearts Gratin

See how to make an easy artichoke hearts appetizer.

Balsamic Bruschetta

See how to make a simple fresh tomato appetizer with a little balsamic kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States